Fallout 4 Announcement Tomorrow

It’s been one of the most predicted games these last couple of years and it’s now 1 day away from being officially announced! Bethesda Games Studio tweeted a live countdown that will end tomorrow, June 3 at 7am PT/ 10am ET/ 3pm GMT.

The best part of this news is that it’s not a fake site or announcement like we had earlier this year. Check out the teaser site right here.

Finally tomorrow we will have confirmation on the next Fallout game and presumably a release date. We knew that huge news was going to come when Bethesda announced that they were having their 1st very own press conference, a day before E3 kicks off. #PleaseStandBy to FGE for all the latest updates on Fallout 4.

Fallout4-announcement-02

FilmGamesEtc Staff
FilmGamesEtc strives to bring our guests and readers the latest gaming and movie news as well as reviews for the most popular movies and video game titles. This site was built because of our love for mainstream Hollywood movies and console video-games. We want to share this interest with our readers by posting our own unbiased, honest reviews here on our site. We are persistently looking forward to growing with you and are extremely appreciative of your support. Thanks for visiting.

Lost Password

Sign Up